Occupy Entertainers

Occupy Entertainers

Postby plaedo » Sun Dec 11, 2011 5:25 pm

Bands/Performers That Have offered to play at Occupy Eugene

(This is a list of bands and performers who have contacted me and have expressed interest to play music/recite poetry for Occupy Eugene. Many of these performers have online music profiles and I encourage you to look at there profile for more information on their music. Also understand that this list is ever growing and contact me if you want to be added to the list, taken off the list, or if I made an error)

Psychedelic Rock/Jam Band/Reggae/Funk (Hippie-ish music:)
Scotty- (Member of Sugar Beets, many musical connects in this community)
scottperey@gmail.com
541-285-1557
Blue Lotus-
www.bluelotuseugene.com
541-337-7978
Great All Merge-
Greatallmerge@gmail.com
Sol Seed-
booking@solseedmusic.com
Chaotic Harmony-
Call Jeff at 541-505-4619
Welcome-
Call Ben Cook at 503-764-8882
Call Nick at 541-954-8120
Jonezer-
Call Josh or Drew at 541-505-6655

Punk Rock/Indie Rock/Protest Music/Folk Rock
Garden Goat
Call Luke Novak at 253-347-7735
http://www.gardengoat.net/contact_us
Nate Lynch-
N8lynch@gmail.com
216-246-9791
Mandalyn May
musicmayi@gmail.com
310-913-1761
Max (member of Tribal Spectrum)
503-880-4352
Josh- Punk Rock/Grindcore
541-731-0183
Phil Merwin
phil.merwin@gmail.com
Paul Simon
psimon32@msn.com
541-515-1142
Electronic Music/DJ's/Dubstep/ETC.
Michael Feldman
480-452-7664
Jay Tea
Jtpoetry4444@gmail.com


MC- Master of Ceremonies, Moves the Crowd
Plaedo- Does both hip hop and spoken word, leads chants, sing a longs, and group songs, introduces acts, etc.
plaedo7@gmail.com
mcplaedo@gmail.com
208-669-0781

Spoken Word Poets
Argus (Phil Crowe)
crowe.phillip@gmail.com
Shawn B.
541-840-4352

Dancers/Jugglers/Clowns/Fire Dancer
Grey matter Jugglers
Call Kris at 541-337-3279
Dancer has contacts with other Dancers
Wolfgangromero@yahoo.com
541-525-7478

Hip Hop MC
Nuborne
ugd541@gmail.com
541-513-5163

These people have numerous band contacts
Jerry Heidecken
greenpill@facebook.com
Jeff Thomas
541-221-1858
askthelkingon@gmail.com

These people can Help with Promotions/Sound Tech/Logistics
Tim-Promotion
253-905-9671
me_timmy@hotmail.com
Becca-Sound Tech
rebeccah@uoregon.edu
805-403-0664
Lauren Tech- Events coordination and publicity
541-232-5206
lowrenny@hotmail.com
Jesse-Loves helping with sound
541-941-8247
plaedo
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2011 9:32 am

Return to Morale

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron